CONTACT DETAILS

LinkedIn:
Profile

Working hours:
Monday – Friday 08.00 – 17.00

Company code: 300532248
VAT number: LT100002150814

AB SEB Bank account: LT737044060005392372

AB Šiaulių Bank account: LT587181500028467890

CONTACT US

    I understand that I am providing my personal data for the purpose of receiving free consultation and this data will not be stored or transferred to third parties. *

    We will contact you within one business day.


    Our team

    • Denis Gamatin

      Denis GamatinHead of sales

      +37067434080
      denis@prorentus.lt

    • Julius Kuncė

      Julius KuncėProject Manager

      +370 671 78 789
      julius@prorentus.lt

    • Arūnas Balčiūnas

      Arūnas BalčiūnasProject Manager

      +370 679 35990
      arunas@prorentus

    • Ugnius Tyla

      Ugnius TylaProject Manager

      +370 605 03055
      ugnius@prorentus.lt

    • Kęstutis Škutas

      Kęstutis ŠkutasProject Manager

      +370 672 42403
      kestutis@prorentus.lt

    • Evaldas Adašiūnas

      Evaldas AdašiūnasEngineer

      +370 674 25439
      evaldas@prorentus.lt

    • Rita Korolenko

      Rita KorolenkoWarehouse manager

      +370 620 97 550
      rita@prorentus.lt

    • Žaneta Pinauskienė

      Žaneta PinauskienėCFO

      +370 618 55650
      zaneta@prorentus.lt

    • Andra Adomavičienė

      Andra AdomavičienėCMO

      +370 616 35103
      andra@prorentus.lt

    • Linas Adomavičius

      Linas AdomavičiusCEO

      +370 620 97500
      linas@prorentus.lt

    © Copyright 2020 Prorentus