CONTACT DETAILS

LinkedIn:
Profile

Working hours:
Monday – Friday 08.00 – 17.00

Company code: 300532248
VAT number: LT100002150814

AB SEB Bank account: LT737044060005392372

AB Šiaulių Bank account: LT587181500028467890

CONTACT US

We will contact you within one business day.

Our team

  • Julius Kuncė

    Julius KuncėProject Manager

    +370 671 78 789
    julius@prorentus.lt

  • Arūnas Balčiūnas

    Arūnas BalčiūnasProject Manager

    +370 679 35990
    arunas@prorentus

  • Ugnius Tyla

    Ugnius TylaProject Manager

    +370 605 03055
    ugnius@prorentus.lt

  • Artūras Gadliauskas

    Artūras GadliauskasProject Manager

    +370 686 39001
    arturas@prorentus.lt

  • Kęstutis Škutas

    Kęstutis ŠkutasProject engineer

    +370 672 42403
    kestutis@prorentus.lt

  • Valdas Balčiūnas

    Valdas BalčiūnasCCO (Chief Commercial Officer)

    +370 677 50586
    valdas@prorentus.lt

  • Rita Korolenko

    Rita KorolenkoWarehouse manager

    +370 620 97 550
    rita@prorentus.lt

  • Marius Jankevičius

    Marius Jankevičius COO (Chief Operation Officer)

    +370 677 50566
    marius@prorentus.lt

  • Žaneta Pinauskienė

    Žaneta PinauskienėCFO

    +370 618 55650
    zaneta@prorentus.lt

  • Andra Adomavičienė

    Andra AdomavičienėCMO and PropFIX sales manager

    +370 616 35103
    andra@prorentus.lt

  • Linas Adomavičius

    Linas AdomavičiusCEO

    +370 620 97500
    linas@prorentus.lt

© Copyright 2017 Prorentus by RAIBEC | Be efficient online