WE ARE PRORENTUS

Prorentus Ltd. is 100 % Lithuanian capital company which was started in a year 2006. Located in Northern Lithuania region – Panevezys city, which is known for its traditions of professional construction and engineering.

Our MISSION is perfection in technical solutions.

Our VISION is to become the No.1 for shoring and formwork contracting in Nord-Baltic region.

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Team of highly educated engineering professionals
  • Experience since 2006 in the field + 70 years of assimilated experience from our partners
  • Competitive pricing, fixed final price
  • Attractive location for effective and fast logistics

GOALS AND PRIORITIES

  • Saving our customers time
  • Ensuring the highest service quality
  • Setting a good example for other engineers
  • Taking full responsibility for results
  • Specializing in the field of formwork (no other commercial activities)

years of combined work experience

completed formwork projects

skilled professionals

OUR TEAM

    • Denis Gamatin

      Denis GamatinHead of sales

      +37067434080
      denis@prorentus.lt

    • Julius Kuncė

      Julius KuncėProject Design Manager

      +370 671 78 789
      julius@prorentus.lt

    • Artūras Gadliauskas

      Artūras GadliauskasProject Manager

      +370 677 505 66
      arturas@prorentus.lt

    • Ugnius Tyla

      Ugnius TylaProject Design Manager

      +370 605 03055
      ugnius@prorentus.lt

    • Kęstutis Škutas

      Kęstutis ŠkutasProject Manager

      +370 672 42403
      kestutis@prorentus.lt

    • Evaldas Adašiūnas

      Evaldas AdašiūnasProject Manager

      +370 674 25439
      evaldas@prorentus.lt

    • Rita Korolenko

      Rita KorolenkoWarehouse manager

      +370 620 97 550
      rita@prorentus.lt

    • Žaneta Pinauskienė

      Žaneta PinauskienėCFO

      +370 618 55650
      zaneta@prorentus.lt

    • Andra Adomavičienė

      Andra AdomavičienėCMO

      +370 616 35103
      andra@prorentus.lt

    • Linas Adomavičius

      Linas AdomavičiusCTO

      +370 620 97500
      linas@prorentus.lt

    • Darius Kliaudaitis

      Darius KliaudaitisCEO

      +37068629039
      darius@prorentus.lt

OUR CERTIFICATES

Top 3% company in Lithuania by solvency ratio

One of the fastest-growing companies in the region

Top 6% company in Lithuania by solvency ratio

Gold medal for PropFIX tool issued in 2016

Top 5% most financially stable and reliable company

Top company 2017 Prorentus

Certified for construction and infrastructure contracting

© Copyright 2021 Prorentus