WE ARE PRORENTUS

Prorentus Ltd. is 100 % Lithuanian capital company which was started in a year 2006. Located in Northern Lithuania region – Panevezys city, which is known for its traditions of professional construction and engineering.

Our MISSION is perfection in technical solutions.

Our VISION is to become the No.1 for shoring and formwork contracting in Nord-Baltic region.

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Team of highly educated engineering professionals
  • 12 years of experience in the field + 50 years of assimilated experience from our partners
  • Competitive pricing, fixed final price
  • Attractive location for effective and fast logistics

GOALS AND PRIORITIES

  • Saving our customers time
  • Ensuring the highest service quality
  • Setting a good example for other engineers
  • Taking full responsibility for results
  • Specializing in the field of formwork (no other commercial activities)

years of combined work experience

completed formwork projects

skilled professionals

OUR TEAM

  • Valdas Balčiūnas

    Valdas BalčiūnasCCO (Chief Commercial Officer)

    +370 677 50586
    valdas@prorentus.lt

  • Julius Kuncė

    Julius KuncėProject Manager

    +370 671 78 789
    julius@prorentus.lt

  • Arūnas Balčiūnas

    Arūnas BalčiūnasProject Manager

    +370 679 35990
    arunas@prorentus

  • Ugnius Tyla

    Ugnius TylaProject Manager

    +370 605 03055
    ugnius@prorentus.lt

  • Kęstutis Škutas

    Kęstutis ŠkutasEngineer

    +370 672 42403
    kestutis@prorentus.lt

  • Evaldas Adašiūnas

    Evaldas AdašiūnasEngineer

    +370 675 41183
    evaldas@prorentus.lt

  • Indrė Adomavičiūtė

    Indrė AdomavičiūtėEngineer

    +370 686 39001
    indre@prorentus.lt

  • Greta Pelegrimaitė

    Greta PelegrimaitėAssistant engineer

    +370 675 41796
    greta@prorentus.lt

  • Rita Korolenko

    Rita KorolenkoWarehouse manager

    +370 620 97 550
    rita@prorentus.lt

  • Dmitrijus Bylinskis

    Dmitrijus BylinskisLogistic supervisor

    +370 648 39992

  • Dainius Kraujalis

    Dainius KraujalisLogistic supervisor

    +370 675 59865
    dainius@prorentus.lt

  • Marius Jankevičius

    Marius Jankevičius COO (Chief Operation Officer)

    +370 677 50566
    marius@prorentus.lt

  • Žaneta Pinauskienė

    Žaneta PinauskienėCFO

    +370 618 55650
    zaneta@prorentus.lt

  • Andra Adomavičienė

    Andra AdomavičienėCMO and PropFIX sales manager

    +370 616 35103
    andra@prorentus.lt

  • Linas Adomavičius

    Linas AdomavičiusCEO

    +370 620 97500
    linas@prorentus.lt

OUR CERTIFICATES

Top 3% company in Lithuania by solvency ratio

One of the fastest-growing companies in the region

Top 6% company in Lithuania by solvency ratio

Gold medal for PropFIX tool issued in 2016

Top 5% most financially stable and reliable company

Top company 2017 Prorentus

Certified for construction and infrastructure contracting

© Copyright 2017 Prorentus by RAIBEC | Be efficient online