WE ARE PRORENTUS

Prorentus Ltd. is 100 % Lithuanian capital company which was started in a year 2006. Located in Northern Lithuania region – Panevezys city, which is known for its traditions of professional construction and engineering.

Our MISSION is perfection in technical solutions.

Our VISION is to be the most reliable partner for shoring and formwork.

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • Team of highly educated engineering professionals
  • 12 years of experience in the field + 50 years of assimilated experience from our partners at PASCHAL
  • Competitive pricing, fixed final price
  • Very attractive location for effective and fast logistics

GOALS AND PRIORITIES

  • Saving our customers time
  • Ensuring the highest service quality
  • Setting a good example for other engineers
  • Taking full responsibility for results
  • Specializing in the field of formwork (no other commercial activities)

years of combined work experience

completed formwork projects

skilled professionals

OUR TEAM

  • Julius Kuncė

    Julius KuncėProject Engineer

    +370 671 78 789
    julius@prorentus.lt

  • Artūras Gadliauskas

    Artūras GadliauskasProject Engineer

    +370 686 39001
    arturas@prorentus.lt

  • Ugnius Tyla

    Ugnius TylaProject Engineer

    +370 605 03055
    ugnius@prorentus.lt

  • Arūnas Balčiūnas

    Arūnas BalčiūnasProject Engineer

    +370 679 35990
    arunas@prorentus

  • Valdas Balčiūnas

    Valdas BalčiūnasCCO

    +370 677 50586
    valdas@prorentus.lt

  • Marius Jankevičius

    Marius Jankevičius COO (Chief Operating Officer)

    +370 677 50566
    marius@prorentus.lt

  • Andra Adomavičienė

    Andra AdomavičienėCMO and PropFIX sales manager

    +370 616 35103
    andra@prorentus.lt

  • Linas Adomavičius

    Linas AdomavičiusCEO

    +370 620 97500
    linas@prorentus.lt

  • Žaneta Pinauskienė

    Žaneta PinauskienėCFO

    +370 618 55650
    zaneta@prorentus.lt

OUR CERTIFICATES

Top 3% company in Lithuania by solvency ratio

One of the fastest-growing companies in the region

Top 6% company in Lithuania by solvency ratio

Gold medal for PropFIX tool

Top 5% most financially stable and reliable company

Top company 2017 Prorentus
© Copyright 2017 Prorentus by RAIBEC | Be efficient online